Dynamicweb Solutions and Partners of the Year 2018

10 categories and 23 winners in total! Thursday night at Dynamicweb Summit 2018 was “award night”. We paid tribute to the best B2C and B2B Dynamicweb ecommerce solutions of the year, high performing partners and finally our most valued professionals in the Dynamicweb partner network. And the winners are…
Written on 12.10.2018, 10:00
Dynamicweb Solutions and Partners of the Year 2018

🏆🏆 Partners and Solutions 🏆🏆

International Partner of the Year 2018: Bluedesk

A 100% dedicated Dynamicweb partner through 10+ years with a clear vision, bulletproof implementation concepts and state of the art Dynamicweb B2B and B2C ecommerce solutions.

Danish Partner of the Year 2018: Co3

First-mover on implementing Dynamicweb PIM solutions and experts in hosting sold-out, lead-generating Dynamicweb events for both existing and potential customers. 

B2C Ecommerce Solution of the Year 2018: Plus (by Novicell)

Scalable B2C ecommerce and PIM solution optimizing internal sales processes and empowering Plus to deliver consustent and quality product data across different digital channels. 

B2B Ecommerce Solution of the Year 2018: Nevotex (by Softgear)

Competitive advantage gained with scalable Dynamicweb B2B ecommerce portal with NAV integration for simplifying complex selling and supporting 7,800 users in 4 different markets. 

Dynamicweb Choice Award 2018: Fjerdingstad (by Peritus)

Complex B2B self-service solution with product configuration for customizing windows, create quotes and calculate prices and earnings - all in one single process. Integrated to Dynamics AX, OptiWin configurator and CRM.


🏆🏆 Most Valued Professionals 🏆🏆

Dynamicweb MVP - Upcomings

Awarded for increased activity in the past year and gaining experience on the platform.

  • Arnór Geir Halldórsson Advania
  • Martin Grønbekk Moen EG A/S
  • Allan Have Jakobsen PicoPublish 
  • Jan Sangill Vestjysk Marketing 
Dynamicweb MVP - Platform professionals
Profound knowledge and experience with Dynamicweb and works daily with our solutions.
  • Brian Klit Larsen Gotcha
  • Adrian Ursu - Brandfusion/DW RO
  • Hans Ravnsfjall - Sendistovan
  • Per Søgaard - Søgaard & Co.
Dynamicweb MVP - Platform Developers
Some people know their way around Dynamicweb better than ourselves (almost…!)
  • Ben Doorn Bluedesk E-Business BV
  • Kim Søjborg Pedersen DIS/PLAY 
  • Peter Leleulya Innovadis 
  • Aki Ruuskanen Softgear

Dynamicweb MVP - MVP Hardcores

Deep technical knowledge and contributors to the Dynamicweb platform and code base.

  • Allan Iversen Co3
  • Kevin Steffer Co3
  • Kim Sørensen NORRIQ 
  • Søren Heide Larsen NORRIQ 
  • Anders Ebdrup Smartpage A/S

Winner of the Rapido Hackathon: Anne Boye, Inetdesign